Gia Tried to make a break for it when I started taking too long!
I also washed her very, very dirty tail... hey, it isn't dark brown!!
The ride was good... she's a smidge timid going out alone, but she was good. Hopefully tomorrow (Monday) we will ride with C and S -- so today was a quicky.
No comments:
Post a Comment